Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

People

Navigation Navigation

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Research and teaching staff

Senior academic staff

Andrzej Adamski, Dr habil

  • adamski@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2224)
  • Environmental Chemistry

Małgorzata Barańska, Professor

  • baranska@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2253)
  • Chemical Physics

Marek Boczar, Dr habil

  • boczar@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2263)
  • Physical Chemistry

Małgorzata Brindell, Dr habil

  • brindell@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2067)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Marcin Broniatowski, Dr habil

  • broniato@chemia.uj.edu.pl (6646795)
  • Environmental Chemistry

Lucjan Chmielarz, Dr habil

  • chmielar@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2006)
  • Chemical Technology

Dariusz Cież, Dr habil

  • ciez@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2297)
  • Organic Chemistry

Patrycja Dynarowicz-Łątka, Professor

  • dynarowi@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2082)
  • General Chemistry

Andrzej Eilmes, Dr habil

  • eilmes@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2030)
  • Theoretical Chemistry

Marek Frankowicz, Dr habil

  • frankowi@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2211)
  • Theoretical Chemistry

Barbara Gil, Dr habil

  • gil@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2016)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Kinga Góra-Marek, Dr habil

  • gorak@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2081)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Katarzyna Hąc-Wydro, Dr habil

  • hac@chemia.uj.edu.pl (6646797)
  • Environmental Chemistry

Tadeusz Holak, Professor

  • holak@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2287)
  • Organic Chemistry

Marian Jaskuła, Professor

  • jaskula@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2269)
  • Physical Chemistry

Agnieszka Kaczor, Dr habil

  • kaczor@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2064)
  • Chemical Physics

Anna Karewicz, Dr habil

  • karewicz@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2083)
  • Physical Chemistry

Mariusz Kępczyński, Dr habil

  • kepczyns@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2020)
  • Physical Chemistry

Jolanta Kochana, Dr habil

  • kochana@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2014)
  • Analytical Chemistry

Jacek Korchowiec, Professor

  • korchow@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2030)
  • Theoretical Chemistry

Paweł Kościelniak, Professor

  • koscieln@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2008)
  • Analytical Chemistry

Andrzej Kotarba, Professor

  • kotarba@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2246)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Joanna Kozak, Dr habil

  • janiszew@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2045)
  • Analytical Chemistry

Barbara Krajewska, Dr habil

  • krajewsk@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2235)
  • General Chemistry

Krzysztof Kruczała, Dr habil

  • kruczała@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2918)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Piotr Kuśtrowski, Professor

  • kustrows@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2006)
  • Chemical Technology

Krzysztof Lewiński, Professor

  • lewinski@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2055)
  • Crystal Chemistry

Maria Łabanowska, Professor

  • labanows@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2240)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Wiesław Łasocha, Professor

  • lasocha@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2053)
  • Crystal Chemistry

Joanna Łojewska, Dr habil

  • lojewska@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2220)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Wojciech Macyk, Dr habil

  • macyk@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2222)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Katarzyna Madej, Dr habil

  • madejk@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 5602)
  • Analytical Chemistry

Wacław Makowski, Dr habil

  • makowski@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2245)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Kamilla Małek, Dr habil

  • malek@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2064)
  • Chemical Physics

Dariusz Matoga, Dr habil

  • matoga@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext. 2247)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Artur Michalak, Professor

  • michalak@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2217)
  • Theoretical Chemistry

Anna Migdał-Mikuli, Professor

  • migdalmi@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2038)
  • Chemical Education

Edward Mikuli, Professor

  • mikuli@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2256)
  • Chemical Physics

Jacek Młynarski, Professor

  • jacek.mlynarski@gmail.com (ext: 2035)
  • Organic Chemistry

Marcin Molenda, Dr habil

  • molenda@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2273)
  • Organic Chemistry

Roman Nalewajski, Professor

  • nalewajs@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2024)
  • Theoretical Chemistry

Maria Nowakowska, Professor

  • nowakows@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext:2250)
  • Physical Chemistry

Marek Pawlikowski, Professor

  • pawlikow@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2214)
  • Theoretical Chemistry

Piotr Petelenz, Professor

  • petelenz@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2212)
  • Theoretical Chemistry

Wojciech Piekoszewski, Professor

  • piekosze@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 5600)
  • Analytical Chemistry

Witold Piskorz, Dr habil

  • wpiskorz@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2073)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Robert Podgajny, Dr habil

  • podgajny@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2051)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Leonard Proniewicz, Professor

  • proniewi@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2288)
  • Chemical Physics

Barbara Rys, Dr habil

  • rys@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2903)
  • Organic Chemistry

Barbara Sieklucka, Professor

  • barbara.sieklucka@uj.edu.pl (ext: 2036)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Zbigniew Sojka, Professor

  • sojka@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2224)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Grażyna Stochel, Professor

  • stochel@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2243)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Grzegorz Sulka, Dr habil

  • sulka@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2266)
  • Physical Chemistry

Krzysztof Szczubiałka, Dr habil

  • szczubia@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2062)
  • Physical Chemistry

Janusz Szklarzewicz, Professor

  • szklarze@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2231)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Andrzej Turek, Dr habil

  • turek@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2262)
  • Physical Chemistry

Rudi van Eldik, Professor,

  • rudi.vaneldik@fau.de
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Stanisław Walas, Dr habil

  • walas@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2233)
  • Analytical Chemistry

Aleksandra Wesełucha-Birczyńska, Dr habil

  • birczyns@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2067)
  • Chemical Physics

Ewa Witek, Dr habil

  • witek@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2282)
  • Physical Chemistry

Marek Wójcik, Professor

  • wojcik@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2913)
  • Physical Chemistry

Paweł Wydro, Dr habil

  • wydro@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2079)
  • Physical Chemistry

Szczepan Zapotoczny, Dr habil

  • zapotocz@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2254)
  • Physical Chemistry

Krzysztof Zborowski, Dr habil

  • zborowsk@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2067)
  • Chemical Physics

Emeriti Professors

Andrzej Barański, Professor

  • baranski@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2220)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Adam Bielański, Professor

  • (ext: 2244)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Jerzy Datka, Professor

  • datka@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2013)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Krystyna Dyrek, Professor

  • dyrek@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2244)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Roman Dziembaj, Professor

  • dziembaj@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2260)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Stanisław Hodorowicz, Professor

  • hodorowi@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2057)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Adam Juszkiewicz, Professor

  • ajuszkie@chemia.uj.edu.pl (6646793)
  • Environmental Chemistry

Jan Najbar, Professor

  • najbar@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2249)
  • Physical Chemistry

Mieczysława Najbar, Professor

  • mnajbar@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2011)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Barbara Oleksyn, Professor

  • oleksyn@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2267)
  • Crystal Chemistry

Maria Paluch, Professor

  • paluch@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2037)
  • Physical Chemistry

Andrzej Parczewski, Professor

  • parczews@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2230)
  • Analytical Chemistry

Katarzyna Stadnicka, Professor

  • stadnick@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2248)
  • Crystal Chemistry

Zofia Stasicka, Professor

  • stasicka@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2060)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Doctors

Marcin Andrzejak, Dr

  • andrzeja@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2023)
  • Theoretical Chemistry

Paweł Bernard, Dr

  • bernard@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2066)
  • Chemical Education

Anna Białas, Dr

  • anbialas@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2286)
  • Chemical Technology

Ewa Bidzińska, Dr

  • (ext: 2202)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Łukasz Boda, Dr

  • lboda@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2914)
  • Physical Chemistry

Marta Buchalska, Dr

  • buchals@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2005)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Szymon Buda, Dr

  • buda@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2273)
  • Organic Chemistry

Anna Chachaj-Brekiesz, Dr

  • chachaj@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2082)
  • General Chemistry

Krzysztof Czarniecki, Dr

  • czarniec@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2200)
  • General Chemistry

Agnieszka Czarny, Dr

  • czarny@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2259)
  • Organic Chemistry

Janusz Dąbrowski, Dr

  • jdabrows@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2293)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Jarosław Dutkiewicz, Dr

  • dutkiewi@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2242)
  • Environmental Chemistry

Michał Flasiński, Dr

  • flasinsk@chemia.uj.edu.pl (6646797)
  • Environmental Chemistry

Maciej Góra, Dr

  • mgora@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2907)
  • Organic Chemistry

Natalia Górska, Dr

  • gorska@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2265)
  • Chemical Physics

Jarosław Grolik, Dr

  • grolik@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2915)
  • Organic Chemistry

Ryszard Gryboś, Dr

  • grybos@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2247)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Marlena Gryl, Dr

  • gryl@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2059)
  • Crystal Chemistry

Gabriela Grzybek, Dr

  • maniak@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2017)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Barbara Gzyl-Malcher, Dr

  • gzyl@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2079)
  • Physical Chemistry

Małgorzata Herman, Dr

  • herman@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 5602)
  • Analytical Chemistry

Joanna Hetmańczyk, Dr

  • serwonsk@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2265)
  • Chemical Education

Łukasz Hetmańczyk, Dr

  • hetmancz@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2265)
  • Chemical Physics

Maciej Hodorowicz, Dr

  • hodorowm@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext:2247)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

James Hooper, Dr

  • james.hooper@uj.edu.pl
  • Theoretical Chemistry

Dorota Jamróz, Dr

  • jamroz@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2263)
  • Physical Chemistry

Justyna Kalinowska-Tłuścik, Dr

  • kalinows@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2268)
  • Crystal Chemistry

Kamil Kamiński, Dr

  • kaminski@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2264)
  • Physical Chemistry

Marcin Karelus, Dr

  • karelus@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2904)
  • Organic Chemistry

Beata Kijak, Dr

  • kijak@chemia.uj.edu.pl (6646798)
  • Environmental Chemistry

Paweł Knihnicki, Dr

  • knihnick@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2014)
  • Analytical Chemistry

Andrzej Kochanowski, Dr

  • ankochan@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2289)
  • Chemical Technology

Beata Korchowiec, Dr

  • bkorch@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2251)
  • Physical Chemistry

Tomasz Korzeniak, Dr

  • korzenia@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2051)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Mirosława Kot, Dr

  • kot@chemia.uj.edu.pl (6646926)
  • Environmental Chemistry

Marcin Kozieł, Dr

  • koziel@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2054)
  • Crystal Chemistry

Bartłomiej Kozik, Dr

  • kozik@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2908)
  • kozik@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2908)

Paweł Kozyra, Dr

  • kozyra@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2081)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Małgorzata Krasodomska, Dr

  • mkrasodo@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2272)
  • Organic Chemistry

Anna Krawczuk-Pantula, Dr

  • krawczuk@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2059)
  • Crystal Chemistry

Małgorzata Król, Dr

  • krolm@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2257)
  • Analytical Chemistry

Małgorzata Krzeczkowska, Dr

  • krzeczko@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2065)
  • Chemical Education

Piotr Kubisiak, Dr

  • kubisiak@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2025)
  • Theoretical Chemistry

Joanna Kuncewicz, Dr

  • kuncewic@chemia.uj.edu.pl
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Magdalena Kurdziel, Dr

  • kurdziel@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2072)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Katarzyna Kurpiewska, Dr

  • kurpiews@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2921)
  • Crystal Chemistry

Agnieszka Kyzioł, Dr

  • janczyk@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2221)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Joanna Lewandowska-Łańcucka, Dr

  • lewandow@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2083)
  • Physical Chemistry

Joanna Loch, Dr

  • loch@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2921)
  • Crystal Chemistry

Przemysław Łabuz, Dr

  • labuz@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2208)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Łukasz Łapok, Dr

  • apok@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2083)
  • Physical Chemistry

Iwona Maciejowska, Dr

  • maciejow@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2065)
  • Chemical Education

Dorota Majda, Dr

  • majda@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2203)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Marcin Makowski, Dr

  • makowskm@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext:2028)
  • Theoretical Chemistry

Katarzyna Makyła-Juzak, Dr

  • makyla@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2082)
  • General Chemistry

Grzegorz Mazur, Dr

  • mazur@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2028)
  • Theoretical Chemistry

Marek Michalec, Dr

  • michalec@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2270)
  • Crystal Chemistry

Piotr Milart, Dr

  • milart@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2908)
  • Organic Chemistry

Paweł Miśkowiec, Dr

  • miskowie@chemia.uj.edu.pl (6646925)
  • Environmental Chemistry

Mariusz Mitoraj, Dr

  • mitoraj@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2042)
  • Theoretical Chemistry

Bogdan Musielak, Dr

  • musielak@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2259)
  • Organic Chemistry

Wojciech Nitek, Dr

  • nitek@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2056)
  • Crystal Chemistry

Beata Nowicka, Dr

  • beata.nowicka@uj.edu.pl (ext: 2051)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Ewa Odrowąż, Dr

  • odrowaz@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2066)
  • Chemical Education

Andrzej Olech, Dr

  • olech@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2270)
  • Crystal Chemistry

Zofia Olech, Dr

  • olechz@chemia.uj.edu.pl (6646926)
  • Environmental Chemistry

Łukasz Orzeł, Dr

  • orzel@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2208)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Katarzyna Ostrowska, Dr

  • ostrowsk@chemia.uj.edu.pl
  • Organic Chemistry

Maria Oszajca, Dr

  • oszajcam1@chemia.uj.edu.pl
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Marcin Oszajca, Dr

  • oszajcam@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2054)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Aleksandra Pałasz, Dr.

  • palasz@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2272)
  • Organic Chemistry

Piotr Pietrzyk, Dr

  • pietrzyk@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2224)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Dawid Pinkowicz, Dr

  • pinkowic@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2051)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Katarzyna Podolska-Serafin, Dr

  • podolska@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2224)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Agata Pomorska, Dr

  • pomorska@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2263)
  • Physical Chemistry

Mariusz Radoń, Dr

  • mradon@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2231)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Alicja Rafalska-Łasocha, Dr

  • rafalska@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2010)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Paweł Serda, Dr

  • serda@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2056)
  • Crystal Chemistry

Agnieszka Skórska-Stania, Dr

  • skorska@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2267)
  • Crystal Chemistry

Monika Srebro-Hooper, Dr

  • srebro@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2042)
  • Theoretical Chemistry

Paweł Stelmachowski, Dr

  • stelmach@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2246)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Grzegorz Stopa, Dr

  • stopa@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2003)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Dariusz Szczepanik, Dr

  • szczepad@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2213)
  • Theoretical Chemistry

Edward Szneler, Dr

  • szneler@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2200)

Elżbieta Szostak, Dr

  • szostak@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2265)
  • Chemical Physics

Anna Tobiasz, Dr

  • tobiasz@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2229)
  • Analytical Chemistry

Bartosz Trzewik, Dr

  • trzewik@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2297)
  • Organic Chemistry

Tomasz Uchacz, Dr

  • uchacz@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2018)
  • Physical Chemistry

Agnieszka Węgrzyn, Dr

  • wegrzyn@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2010)
  • Chemical Technology

Marcin Wieczorek, Dr

  • marcin.wieczorek@uj.edu.pl (ext: 2232)Analytical Chemistry
  • Analytical Chemistry

Renata Wietecha-Posłuszny, Dr

  • wietecha@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2084)
  • Analytical Chemistry

Jarosław Wilamowski, Dr

  • wilamowski@op.pl (721806987)
  • Organic Chemistry

Stefan Witkowski, Dr

  • witkowss@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2238)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Michał Woźniakiewicz, Dr

  • wozniaki@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2084)
  • Analytical Chemistry

Leszek Zaraska, Dr

  • zaraska@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2644)
  • Physical Chemistry

Filip Zasada, Dr

  • zasada@chemia.uj.edu.pl (ext: 2020)
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Katarzyna Zięba, Dr

  • kzieba@chemia.uj.edu.pl (664 6798)
  • Environmental Chemistry